I'm back in fashion week with the Each X Other show , the atmosphere is really good , the location too it is in Louvre Art Décoratif museum.. The decoration is really sophisticated and cool it's like a mini beautiful chic restaurant. I'm sit in the front row with my fashion family. We are very exciting before the show , we take some selfies, create an Instagram and snapchat story. During the show there is some dancers to create an original atmosphere and it was really great despite the fact that the rain is present. All of clothes and style are cool , simple and elaborate that the reason why the show is good. About my style I'm really simple because to my mind simplicity is a best way to be elegant and the ultimate form of sophistication. I wear a Zara blue jacket , black Forever 21 boots and slim brut jean , my shirt is a Alain Manoukian and my purse is Zara.

PFW EACH X OTHER SHOW
PFW EACH X OTHER SHOW
PFW EACH X OTHER SHOW
PFW EACH X OTHER SHOW
PFW EACH X OTHER SHOW
PFW EACH X OTHER SHOW
Retour à l'accueil